Rose's Pawn Shop
Shows
Discography
Photos
Downloads
Biography
Press Reviews
Contact
Store
News
Message Board
Mailing List

Social Connections

Thomas Lee Bakofsky and Pamela Henderson
Graphic design and illustration. Designed/Illustrated everything Rose's.

Natalie Strawbridge at Crazy as a Bat Productions
CD distribution and website maintenance.

EQUIPMENT
Ashdown Music: http://www.ashdownmusic.com
Brentrup Mandolins: http://www.brentrup.com
Collings Guitars: http://www.collingsguitars.com
Gloved Up: http://www.glovedup.com
Fingerless gloves for Paul
Gretsch Guitars: http://www.gretschguitars.com
Kingdoublebass: http://kingdoublebass.com
Lemur Music: http://www.lemur-music.com
Loooper: http://www.loooper.com
Marina Music: http://www.marinamusicla.com
Metzler Violins: http://www.metzlerviolins.com
Rickenbacker: http://www.rickenbacker.com
Rose's Pawn Shop endorses Stompin-Ground pedal boards and supplies
Stompin' Ground: http://www.stompin-ground.com
Pedal Boards and Pedal Board Cases
Zeta Violins: http://www.zetamusic.com
Zvex: http://www.zvex.com

SCENES & SITES
Altoids: http://www.altoids.com
Americana Roots LA: http://www.americanarootsla.net
Antarctica: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antarctica
Bluegrass Connection: http://www.bluegrassville.com
Bluegrass Music: http://www.bluegrassmusic.com
Bluegrass Works: http://www.bluegrassworks.com
Bluegrass World: http://www.bluegrassworld.com
Carpy: http://www.cb750cafe.com
Country Music Travel: http://www.countrymusictravel.com
Cybergrass: http://www.cybergrass.com
Davida: http://www.davida.co.uk
efolkmusic: http://www.efolkmusic.org
Electric Visual: http://www.electricvisual.com
Enjoy the Music: http://www.enjoythemusic.com
Evel Knievel: http://www.evelknievel.com
Garage Company: http://www.garagecompany.com
Home Grown Music Network: http://www.homegrownmusic.net
House of Kolor Paint: http://www.hokpaint.com
ibluegrass: http://www.ibluegrass.com
Incognito Tattoo: http://www.incognitotattoo.com
Jam Base: http://www.jambase.com
Knives 4 Wholesale: http://www.knives4wholesale.com
Korifi Suites: http://www.hotels.com
Layrite: http://www.layrite.com
Lone Star Music: http://www.lonestarmusic.com
Moog: http://www.moogmusic.com
Moped Army: http://www.mopedarmy.com
National Public Radio: http://www.npr.org
Neighborhoodies: http://www.neighborhoodies.com
NOLAFugees: http://www.nolafugees.com/NF/
The Onion: http://www.theonion.com
Planet Bluegrass: http://www.bluegrass.com
Shuron Eyewear: http://www.shuron.com
SXSW (South by Southwest): http://www.sxsw.com
Tea Shaker Vegetarian Food: http://www.teashakervg.com
That's Country: http://www.thatscountry.com
Wikipedia: http://www.wikipedia.org

FESTIVALS
All Good Music Festival: http://www.allgoodfestival.com
Bitterroot Valley Bluegrass Festival: http://www.bluegrassfestival.org
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: http://www.bonnaroo.com
Country Music Association Fan Fest: http://www.cmafest.com
Floyd Fest: http://www.floydfest.com/2007/dir.php?dir_id=1&page=1
Grey Fox Music Festival: http://www.greyfoxbluegrass.com
High Sierra Music Festival: http://www.highsierramusic.com
International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest: http://www.ibma.org
Jam Cruise: http://www.jamcruise.com
Langerado Music Festival: http://www.langerado.com
Merle Fest: http://www.merlefest.org
Nederland Music & Arts Festival: http://www.nedfest.com
Northwest String Summit: http://www.stringsummit.com
Old Settlers Music Festival: http://www.oldsettlersmusicfest.org
Rockbridge Mountain Music & Dance Convention: http://www.rockbridgefestival.org
Siren Music Festival: http://www.villagevoice.com/siren
Tottenham Bluegrass Festival: http://www.tottenhambluegrass.ca
Wakarusa Music and Camping Festival: http://www.wakarusafestival.com

ARTISTS & BANDS
Zydepunks: http://www.zydepunks.com/
50 Cent Hair Cut: http://www.50centhaircut.com
The 88. http://www.the88.net
Anavan: http://www.anavan.com
Barefoot Larry: http://www.tradition music.com
The Barren Foothill Breakdown: http://www.foothillbreakdown.com
Beck: http://www.beck.com
Bloodshot Bill: http://www.bloodshotbill.com
Bob Log III: http://www.boblog111.com
David Bowie: http://www.davidbowie.com
Broken Social Scene: http://www.arts-crafts.ca/bss
Barzum: http://www.barzum.com
Busta Rhymes: http://www.bustarhymes.com
Captain Ahab: http://www.captain-ahab.com
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: http://www.clapyourhandssayyeah.com
Coffin Case: http://www.coffincase.com
Sam Cooke Band: http://www.samcooke.com
Dead Milkmen: http://www.deadmilkmen.com
Mike Doughty: http://www.mikedoughty.com/blog
Dr. Dre: http://www.dre2001.com
Dredg: http://www.dredg.com
Marcel Duchamp: http://www.understandingduchamp.com
Feist: http://www.listentofeist.com
Flogging Molly: http://www.floggingmolly.com
Fruit Bats: http://www.fruitbatsmusic.com
The Go Team: http://www.thegoteam.co.uk
The Hives: http://www.hivesmusic.com
The Hookers: http://www.killrockstars.com
Bruce Johnson: http://www.xstrange.com
Jim O'Rourke: http://www.dragcity.com
Stewart MacDonald: http://www.stewmac.com
Magnetic Fields: http://www.houseoftomorrow.com
Chantal Menard: http://www.chantalmenard.com
Modest Mouse: http://www.modestmouse.com
Motorhead: http://www.imotorhead.com
Murder City Devils: http://www.murdercitydevils.net
Peaches: http://www.peachesrocks.com
The Pogues: http://www.pogues.com
Scotch Greens: http://www.scotchgreens.com
Sea & Cake: http://www.theseaandcake.com
Snow Patrol: http://www.snowpatrol.com
Soda and His Million Piece Band: http://www.sodaband.com
Soul Coughing Underground: http://www.scug.net
Split Lip Rayfield: http://www.splitliprayfield.com
T-Rex: http://www.t-rex.co.uk
Tom Waits: http://www.anti.com/artist
Tortoise: http://www.trt.com
Voxtrot: http://www.voxtrot.net
M. Ward: http://www.mwardmusic.com
Wesley Willis: http://www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wesley_Willis
Wilco: http://www.wilcoworld.net
Jackie Wilson: http://www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jackie_Wilson
Wolfmother: http://www.wolfmother.com
Yeah Yeah Yeahs: http://www.yeahyeahyeahs.com